Home > Uncategorized > Week 13: Work Log – BHoffstetter

Week 13: Work Log – BHoffstetter

The report below lists the work that I have completed and work ongoing for SLU tailgate in the weeks of 11/18 to 12/2.

This week and over the break my goal was start gathering documents and writing the individual documentation paper. This section is going to encompass all of my work for SLU Tailgate over the semester. With the completion of my last pitch letter I have completed all my tasks that I was assigned.  In the upcoming week SLU Tailgate is going to have a team meeting in which we will put together the final group project which is the project post mortem.  In addition to the report, the team will have to discuss the oral report about the organization and its status that is on Wednesday.  Most of my time left in the semester will be spent on the individual documentation project as that is the largest of the remaining assignments.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

