Home > Uncategorized > Week 13: Individual Work Log – Kubik

Week 13: Individual Work Log – Kubik

During the previous week of the SLU Tailgating Organization, I had a realitively slow week.  I did not have any major tasks that were pressing for me to complete.  Therefore, I took the time to begin a rough draft of our presentation to SLU.

 

This task started with me putting down a base powerpoint that we are going to use.  This will become very useful to our team moving forward because it gives us a base reference point for developing the presentation the way we all agree will work best.  The next thing I did was develop an outline for what our packet will look like.  This will help us more easily gather the documents that we need to implement into our packet and will eventually be able to serve as a start to the table of contents to the packet.

 

For next week, I will be finishing the final draft of the powerpoint and putting together the packet as a whole, I will also help work with the team to finish the Postmortem document.

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

