Home > Uncategorized > Li Lu’s Work Blog–from Nov 12th to Nov 18th

Li Lu’s Work Blog–from Nov 12th to Nov 18th

Li Lu’s Work Blog–from Nov 12th to Nov 18th

Date:  Nov 18th

To: Nathaniel Rivers, instructor

Subject: Individual Activity Report#6

During this week what I did was ask my friends to do the survey for the hookah bar. Then I used the data, which collected by me and my teammates collected from the survey to finish the marketing paper. So far everything is good, hopefully I can finish marketing paper, this weekend, or just before the thanksgiving, since I will be really busy, I do not want to spend too much extra time on the paper anymore.

In addition I am also working for the team blog this week.

I think this is all what I did this week.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

