Home > Uncategorized > Week 11: Work Log – Bhoffstetter

Week 11: Work Log – Bhoffstetter

The report below lists the work that I have completed and work ongoing for SLU tailgate in the week of 11/4 to 11/11.

This week my goal was to help the group to organize the mid-term project plan report.  We had a team meeting on Tuesday, during which we brainstormed and wrote out the report.  Last week I started the final pitch letter for jimmy johns.  I am still working on it finishing it, but I am still on schedule for finishing it.  In addition to writing the final letter, I added some extras to the other pitch letters.  The team decided to put a watermark on the back of each pitch letter.

For the upcoming week, I plan finishing the last pitch letter and putting the watermark on it.  In addition I plan to get a head start on putting the individual documentation project together.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

