Home > Uncategorized > Khan, Weekly Contribution, Week 19 to 26th

Khan, Weekly Contribution, Week 19 to 26th

Date: October 28th 2011.

To: Dr. Rivers

From: Ali Khan, Hookah Bar

Subject: Weekly record of individual contribution

This weekly report highlights the contribution I personally made to the Hookah Bar organization during the week of October 19th through the 26th of October 2011.

The majority of my time this week was spent on making revisions to the Organization Plan Document that Dr. Rivers had returned with his suggestions and comments for improvement. At the end of class our group had decided that Thom and I will be responsible for the corrections that had to be made to our groups initial Organization Plan.

I kept the original document that Dr. Rivers handed back to us with his comments. Because I had the original document, I did the initial revision to it. After I made the recommended changes I sent the revised Organization Plan to Thom with a scanned copy of the original document that Dr. Rivers had returned. Thom improved on the revisions I made and together we came up with a better Organization Plan Document.

I coordinated our weekly meeting that took place at 5 pm on Wednesday the 26th of October. I also updated the group about the progress that the group had made. In addition I also gave Allie the phone number of the realtor of the location that we are interested in.

My task for the upcoming week is to figure out how much total investment will be needed for the start up of the bar. We will use this information to start our feasibility report.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

