Home > Uncategorized > Week 7: Work Log- Johnston

Week 7: Work Log- Johnston

This activity report is regarding the week of October 7th  though the 14th in the SLU tailgating organization.

This week I have created a Gantt sheet that provides what responsibilities everyone in the group has.  These responsibilities will ensure that the organizations goals are meet in a sufficient amount of time.  I reasonably established in the Gantt chart when these responsibilities are due and it is all laid out in an easy to read colorful chart.  The Gantt chart goes hand in hand with our organizational document.  It clearly identifies our plan of action regarding the organizational document.

In the organization I have also established my personal goals where I am to identify a charity that can help benefit the tailgate and the charity.  I have looked up potential charities that I am going to present with the opportunity.  It is a good setup for me in order to make a pitch for the charities which I will do in the following weeks in order to achieve my goal of having a charity committed to our tailgating organization.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

