Home > Uncategorized > Week 7: Work Log – Kubik

Week 7: Work Log – Kubik

In my first full week working with the Saint Louis University Tailgating organization, the focus of our group was on preparing the Organizational Plan Document.

Our team decided that we would divide the document into parts.  I was giving the introduction and team charter.  I took the responsibility of writing these parts for my team.  In coordination with our last group meeting, I put into words certain aspects we agreed upon.  It involved organizing the broad team goals and using the narrowed goals we established.  I implemented the team structure of how we would deal with confrontations in the group.  These aspects of the team charter will be useful to our team going forward because it gives us an outline of what we are looking to accomplish that we can reference back to and because it will allow us to move through confrontations quickly and move onto more important things.

Being the project manager of my team, I put the responsibility of taking everyone’s part and formatting it for the final document.  This involved organizing the document in our agreed upon line of documents, as well as, selecting a format that I believed would help show the point of our business.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

