Home > Uncategorized > Organization Idea Pitch: Leohn

Organization Idea Pitch: Leohn

Reminder: When commenting address these elements of the pitch:

  • Voice/Body Language
  • Ethos/Professionalism
  • The “Hook”
  • Information/Level of Detail
  • “Reality” of Project
Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. September 20, 2011 at 7:42 PM

    your idea is really creative and i have to say i love it, however if you act little bit more seriously, it will be way much better.

  2. September 21, 2011 at 9:13 PM

    I really liked the hook, it was creative and it sparked my curiosity. I also like to hear that you want to be hands on with your business. It makes you seem more invested in your business idea than most.

  3. September 22, 2011 at 3:40 AM

    I think my voice was clear but I did have my hands in my pockets a lot and looked maybe too casual. I think the powerpoint helped my professionalism and gave me some guidance throughout the presentation. As for my hook, I think it was effective and helped the audience see where I was coming from. I could have done more with the level of detail by having a better idea of what my staff would look like and what duties would be. The reality of my project seemed plausible and I think SLU could incorporate this as a club for students or even for profit.

  4. September 28, 2011 at 9:03 AM

    Voice/Body Language: It would be better if speak a little bit louder.

    Ethos/Professionalism: need to build up more professionalism.

    The “Hook”: really good hook of a real story about yourself. It really grab audience’s attention.

    Information/Level of Detail: need to add more detail about how the company works and what kind of event that the company might be able to hold.

    “Reality” of Project: I think this project really can work.

    Response to Questions: Good response to the questions. I think what the audience asked could be put into the detail for original presentation.

    Overall: Very interesting idea. Good presentation.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

